Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to main content

Search

Media Contacts

Thank you for visiting our media relations page. We respectfully ask that only members of the media contact our Regional and Therapeutic Area Media Relations team for assistance. For less urgent inquiries or requests, please visit the Contact Us page, and select a country from the drop-down menu to find contact information relevant to your needs.

For the Media

Working members of the media, please use the following Janssen media relations contacts for inquiries. Journalists on deadline, or after hours, are advised to contact Janssen media relations personnel by email rather than office phone. Please put “ON DEADLINE” in the subject of the email and be as specific as possible with your request. Below you'll find our Regional Media Relations team, as well as our Therapeutic Area Media Relations team.

Regional Media Relations

Asia Pacific
Julien Dedman
Email: jdedman@its.jnj.com
Office: +852 2738 6152

Latin America
Javier Marin
Email: imarin1@its.jnj.com
Office: +52 55 53272497

North America
Jennifer Norton
Email: jnorton8@its.jnj.com
Office: +1 609 730-3771

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Nancy Nackaerts
Email: nnackaer@its.jnj.com
Office: +32 14 60 2111

Therapeutic Area Media Relations

Cardiovascular & Metabolism
Christina Chan
Email: cchan20@its.jnj.com
Mobile: +1- 908-635-2406

Immunology
Brian Kenney
Email: bkenney1@its.jnj.com
Mobile: +1-215-620-0111

Infectious Diseases & Vaccines
Daniel De Schryver
Email: ddschryv@its.jnj.com
Mobile: +49 173 76 89 149

Neuroscience
Greg Panico
Email: gpanico1@its.jnj.com
Mobile: +1-908-240-2011

Oncology
Kellie McLaughlin
Email: kmclaugh@its.jnj.com
Mobile: +1-609-468-8356

You can find more information about Janssen in our News Center: