Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to main content

Rechercher

Travailler en partenariat avec notre équipe Research & Development

Travailler en partenariat avec Janssen Research & Development

La collaboration est inscrite dans notre ADN. Nous savons où cela nous a menés. Nous savons que cela peut nous mener encore plus loin. Avec un cri de ralliement facile comme « & »

Collaborations

Un élément phare de la stratégie de Janssen Research & Development consiste à enrichir la recherche interne par une innovation externe en établissant des collaborations avec des scientifiques mondiaux de premier plan et en poursuivant la consolidation de notre portefeuille par le biais d'alliances, d'octroi de licences et d'acquisitions stratégiques.

Nous avons une longue tradition de collaborations fructueuses avec des instituts universitaires et gouvernementaux et des sociétés pharmaceutiques et de biotechnologie de premier plan dans le monde entier. Nous avons plus de 400 collaborations actives sous forme d'accords allant de la découverte au développement final avec des instituts universitaires, des sociétés de biotechnologie, des partenariats public-privé et des initiatives ouvertes sur les campus. Chaque alliance repose sur une vision commune avec des buts et des objectifs convenus et bien définis.

Nos alliances revêtent de nombreuses formes, mais notre objectif est toujours le même : promouvoir la recherche scientifique pour apporter des solutions innovantes et différenciées qui procurent de la valeur aux patients, aux médecins et aux systèmes de soins de santé dans le monde entier.

Nous sommes fermement décidés à établir des alliances avec des partenaires dont la pensée et les connaissances innovantes apporteront des solutions inédites et créatives au domaine de la médecine. Avec chaque partenaire, notre objectif premier est de garantir la réussite du produit ou de la technologie, et nos équipes veillent à ce que chaque relation stratégique s'appuie sur des communications ouvertes et des plans d'intégration et de mise en œuvre guidés tout au long de la collaboration.

Intéressé par une éventuelle collaboration avec Janssen ? Contactez-nous pour nous parler de votre idée.

Apprenez-en plus sur JLabs, le moteur de R&D externe qui fournit un environnement riche en ressources et financièrement rentable où les sociétés émergentes peuvent transformer les découvertes scientifiques d'aujourd'hui dans les produits de santé révolutionnaires de demain.

Research & Development

Research & Development

Judith Hinton Andrew, Rock Composite 22
Judith Hinton Andrew, Rock Composite 22

Skip to main content

Search

Partner With Our Research & Development Team

Partner With Janssen Research & Development

Collaboration is in our DNA. We know where it has taken us. We know it can take us further. With a rally cry as simple as "&."

Collaborations

A key element of our Janssen Research & Development strategy is to augment our internal research with external innovation by building collaborations with leading scientists in the world and continuing to strengthen our pipeline through strategic alliances, licensing and acquisitions.

We have a long tradition of successful collaborations with leading academic and government institutions, biotech and pharmaceutical companies throughout the world. There are more than 400 collaborations currently, ranging from discovery to late-stage development deals with academic institutions, biotechs, public-private partnerships and open campus initiatives. Each alliance is built on a shared vision with well-defined and agreed-upon goals and objectives.

Our alliances take many forms, but our goal is always the same: to advance scientific research to deliver innovative, differentiated solutions that provide value to patients, physicians and healthcare systems around the world.

We are strongly committed to establishing alliances with partners whose innovative thinking and knowledge will bring new and creative solutions to the field of medicine. Our primary focus with each partner is to ensure the success of the product or the technology, and our teams work to ensure each strategic relationship is supported with open communications and guided integration and implementation plans over the life of the collaboration.

Partnerships are central to all that we do. Beyond our research and development partnerships, we recognize the importance of building multi-sector alliances to address critical health needs. We are committed to working across sectors with governments, donors, non-governmental organizations (NGOs), multilateral organizations, and other stakeholders. Together, we foster innovative approaches and increase access to new medicines and new technological solutions. We set a strong foundation for partnerships, which may include licensing agreements guided by terms that address public health needs, and we aim to mindfully reflect our commitment to a pro-access legal environment. For example, going forward, our contracts will strive to incorporate a number of pro-access terms identified by the Access to Medicine Foundation in the 2014 Access to Medicine Index.

Interested in a potential collaboration with Janssen? Contact us with your idea.

Learn more about JLabs, the external R&D engine providing a capital-efficient, resource-rich environment where emerging companies can transform the scientific discoveries of today into the breakthrough healthcare products of tomorrow.

Research & Development

Research & Development

Judith Hinton Andrew, Rock Composite 22
Judith Hinton Andrew, Rock Composite 22